Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary

Term Dates   

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

End of Term: Wednesday 19th December 2018

InSet Day: Friday 19th October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

End of Term: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May  - Friday 31st May 2019

End of Term: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 






Website by Greenhouse School Websites